ZMG-1000
ZMG-1000

Batch operated horizontal counterflow mixer ZMG-1000 is designed for mixing of compound feed components after batch dosing. Mixer can be applied at the animal feed production plants and for production of enrichment mixtures.

Batch operated horizontal counterflow mixer ZMG-1000 is designed for mixing of compound feed components after batch dosing. Mixer can be applied at the animal feed production plants and for production of enrichment mixtures.


Specifications


Throughput                                                                                       max. 3 t/h

Storage capacity                                                                               1,2 m3

Mixing homogeneity rate                                                                  max. 95 %

Mixing cycle                                                                                      4-5 min

Time for loading                                                                                7÷15 sec

Time for unloading                                                                            1,5÷3 min

Rotor speed                                                                                      28 rpm

Rated power:

- mixer rotor                                                                                      5,5 kW             

- unloading screw                                                                             1,1 kW

* - gate valve of mixer unloading                                                      0,12 kW

** - gate valve of over-the-mixer hopper                                          0,12 kW

* Mixer design versions provide different gate valve drive by pneumatic cylinders (optionally**).

Dimensions:

- length                                                                                             3500 mm   

- width                                                                                              1250 mm

- height with over-the-mixer hopper                                                 3500 mm

- height without over-the-mixer hopper                                            1700 mm

Weight                                                                                              1400 kg/1000 kg

   

Structure and Functioning


Mixer consists of the body 1;

rotor 2;

drive 3;

frame 4;

electric (pneumatic) gate valve of mixer unloading 5;

unloading screw 6;

** over-the-mixer hopper 7

** electric (pneumatic) gate valve of unloading over-the-mixer hopper 8

(**optionally).

 

Body-1 is represented by steel welded construction of semi-cylindrical shape. Windows closed with the covers are designed in the side walls of mixer body for repair works, visual inspection and periodic cleaning. Body dismountable construction allows rotor disassembling. Rotor-2 is represented by shaft with 4 spiral paddles: 2 internal and 2 external with opposite winding. Rotor shaft is supported by bearings installed on the end walls of mixer body. Drive-3 provides specified rotor speed from the electric motor through V-belt transmission and reduction unit. Frame-4 is represented by welded construction for mixer installation to foundations. Gate valve of mixer unloading-5. Compound feed mixture unloading is carried out through windows in the body bottom part, which are blocked by the gate valve during mixing process. Gate valve is represented by sheet, bent along the radius of mixer body. Gate valve is operated by electric or pneumatic drive. Gate valve opening may be regulated by limit switches. Unloading screw-6 is designed for compound feed mixture remove from under the mixer and transportation along the mixer to 1-1,5m distance for supply to the following mechanism (bucket elevators, conveyors etc.).


Operation concept of the mixer is as follows: dosed components entering to the over-the-mixer hopper are storing up until a portion is reached. Further, products are quickly discharged to the mixer body for 8-12 seconds (short loading time prevents delamination of components), in the mixer body, components under rotation of the screw rotor are subjected to intensive back mixing by internal and external blades-spirals. On expiration of mixing time, gate valve opens and resulting mixture is directed by outer screws to the discharge point from the body and then unloaded from the mixer by screw.

ru ua en
ЗМГ-1000
ЗМГ-1000

Смеситель горизонтальный противоточный периодического действия ЗМГ-1000  предназначен  для  смешивания  компонентов  комбикормов,  после  порционного  дозирования. Смеситель может  быть  применен  на  комбикормовых  заводах  и  в  цехах  по  производству  обогатительных  смесей.

Смеситель горизонтальный противоточный периодического действия ЗМГ-1000  предназначен  для  смешивания  компонентов  комбикормов,  после  порционного  дозирования. Смеситель может  быть  применен  на  комбикормовых  заводах  и  в  цехах  по  производству  обогатительных  смесей.

ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ  ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ

            Производительность  техническая                                                        до  3  т/ч

            Вместимость                                                                                            1,2  м3

            Степень  однородности  смешивания                                                   до 95 %

            Цикл  смешивания                                                                                  4-5 мин.

            Время загрузки                                                                                       7÷15 сек

            Время  выгрузки                                                                                     1,5÷3 мин

            Частота  вращения  ротора                                                                    28 об/мин

            Установленная  мощность  :

                                         - ротора смесителя                                                    5,5 кВт             

                                         - шнека  выгрузки                                                       1,1 кВт

                                       * - заслонки  выгрузки  смесителя                               0,12 кВт

                                     ** - заслонки надсмесительного бункера                       0,12 кВт

                                      * Варианты исполнения смесителя предусматривают привод заслонок     от пневмоцилиндров  (по отдельному заказу**).

             Габаритные  размеры :  

                - длина                                                                                                 3500 мм   

                - ширина                                                                                              1250 мм

                -высота  с  надсмесительным  букнкером                                        3500 мм

                -высота  без  надсмесительного  букнкера                                       1700 мм

            Масса                                                                                                      1400 кг/1000 кг

   

УСТРОЙСТВО  И  ПРИНЦИП  РАБОТЫ.

Смеситель  состоит  из   корпуса -1;

ротора - 2;

привода - 3;

рамы-4;

электро-(пневмо-)заслонки выгрузки смесителя -5

шнека выгрузки -6;

      ** бункера надсмесительного -7

      ** электро-(пневмо-)заслонки выгрузки бункера надсмесительного-8

  (**по  заказу  потребителя).

 

Корпус-1  представляет  собой  стальную  сварную  конструкцию,  полуцилиндрической  формы.  В  боковых  стенках  корпуса  смесителя  имеются  окна  закрытые  крышками  для  производства  ремонтных  работ,  визуального  контроля  и  его  периодической  очистки. Разъемная  конструкция  корпуса  позволяет  произвести  демонтаж  ротора. Ротор-2  представляет  собой  вал, на  котором  расположены  4  лопасти-спирали      2-внутренние  и  2- наружные  с  противоположной  навивкой.  Вал  ротора  опирается  на  подшипники,  которые  установлены  на  торцевых  стенках  корпуса  смесителя. Привод-3  обеспечивает заданную частоту вращения  ротора  от  электродвигателя  через  клиноременную  передачу  и  редуктор. Рама-4  представляет  собой  сварную  конструкцию  для  установки  смесителя  на фундаменты. Заслонка выгрузки смесителя-5.  Разгрузка  комбикормовой  смеси  производится  через  окна  в  нижней  части  корпуса,  которые  в  процессе  смешивания  перекрыты  заслонкой.  Заслонка  представляет  собой  лист,  изогнутый  по  радиусу  корпуса  смесителя. Работа  заслонки  осуществляется  электро-  или  пневмо-приводом. Величина  открытия заслонки  при  надобности  регулируется  концевыми  выключателями. Шнек выгрузки-6  предназначен  для  выгрузки  комбикормовой  смеси  из-под  смесителя  и транспортировки  вдоль  смесителя  на  растояние 1-1,5м для  подачи в следующий  механизм  (норию,  шнек …)

Принцип  работы смесителя  заключается  в  том, что  поступающие  в  надсмесительный  бункер сдозированные  компоненты   накапливаются до достижения порции. Затем очень быстро   за 8-12 секунд происходит выгрузка  в корпус смесителя, (короткое время загрузки  предотвращает эффект расслаивания компонентов), в корпусе  смесителя  компоненты  при  вращении  шнекового  ротора  подвергается  интенсивному  встречному  перемешиванию  внутренними  и  наружными  лопастями-спиралями. При  истечении  времени смешивания, открывается  заслонка  и  полученная  смесь  направляется  наружными  шнеками  к  месту  выгрузки  из  корпуса,  а  затем  шнеком выгружается  из  смесителя.