SGR-600

The roller machines of the SGR-400, SGR-600 and SGR-600M brands are designed for hulling buckwheat and millet grain at cereal factories, farms and individual agricultural enterprises.

The roller machines of the SGR-400 and SGR-600 TU U 14311353.004-99 (further-rollers) are designed for hulling buckwheat and millet grain at cereal factories, farms and individual agricultural enterprises.

The rollers are manufactured according to the 3rd category of GOST 15150 in a climatic version "U" for the domestic market and export to countries with a temperate climate. At the same time, the machines must operate reliably in operating modes at temperatures from minus 10 to plus 400C, relative humidity 80% at an average annual temperature of plus 150C, atmospheric pressures from 650 to 800 mm Hg (86.6-106.7 kPa). The operating mode is one-, two- and three-shift.


Specifications

Index

SGR-400

SGR-600

SGR-600M

millet

buckwheat

millet

buckwheat

millet

buckwheat

1. Technical productivity for grain, ton per hour

1,0-1,2

2,0 on 1st fraction

1,5-1,8

2,5 on 1st fraction

1,5-1,8

2,5 on 1st fraction

2. Technological effect:

 

 

 

 

 

 

    2.1. Hulling coefficient, %

 

65,5

 

50

 

50

           on the 1st hulling system

80-90

-

80-90

-

80-90

-

           on the 2nd hulling system

90-95

-

90-95

-

90-95

-

           on the 4th hulling system

95-99

-

95-99

-

95-99

-

    2.2. Core Integrity Ratio

0,87

0,85

0,87

0,95

0,87

0,95

    2.3. Technological effect coefficient

85

55,5

85

48

85

48

3. Rated capacity, kW

11,0

5,5

11,0

7,5

11,0

7,5

4. Work surface material

roll

Abrasive

deck

**

Abrasive

**

Abrasive

**

Abrasive

5. Roll speed, rpm

400

6. Roll length, mm

400

600

600

7. Roll diameter, mm

600

8. Air consumption for aspiration, m3/hour, min.

500

700

1000

9. Weight, kg, max.

730

950

1060

10. Mains voltage, V

380

380

380

11. Overall dimensions, mm, max.

length

1500

1500

1500

width

685

885

885

height

1560

1560

2165

For the deck, arubber-fabric platten of the RTD-2 brand is used, or another material recommended by the manufacturer. The roller warranty does not cover the nondurable millet deck.

Device and work

The roller consists of the following main units and mechanisms (Fig.1) - a precast bed 20, a roll 16, a deck with a deck holder 19, a magnetic block 1, a feeder 2, a tray 5, a mechanism for adjusting the gap between the deck and roll 8, an aspiration pipe 17.

The magnetic block is designed to extract metal - magnetic impurities from the grain mass. Feeder 2 contains a feed roller 18, which is rotated by V-belt transmission from roller 16. By means of an adjusting flap 3 with two adjusting screws and a feed roller 18, the product is distributed over the entire width of the feeder and fed into the chute 5, which is designed to feed grain into the working area between the roller and the deck.

Tray 5 is adjusted using the tray 4 position adjustment mechanism as follows. By turning the handle counterclockwise, the tray is brought up to the stop in the roll, after which the handle must be unscrewed clockwise by 2.5...3 turns and make sure that the roll does not touch the bottom of the tray to avoid sparking. Lock the tray with a bolt and locknut on the side walls of the roller. The deck in the deckholder is installed on the support shaft 9.

The mechanism for adjusting the gap 8 consists of two unconnected rods and two flywheels. It allows to set the gap between the deck and the roll, as well as to establish the type of working zone - crescent for buckwheat or wedge-shaped for millet (Fig. 3). The sizes of decks for buckwheat and millet are shown in Fig. 4 and Fig. 5.

Through the access hatches 10, when the roll is stopped, the gap and the type of the working area between the deck and the roll are controlled. Roll 16 (Fig. 1) is driven by a V-belt drive from the engine 14, mounted on the rear wall 15 of the roller. Through the aspiratio pipe 17, the roller is connected to the aspiration network. The air, which carries away light and fine impurities through it, at the same time cools the surfaces of the roll and deck.

The roller works according to the technological scheme shown in Fig. 2. The product subject to be hulled enters the inlet spout on the magnetic block 1, then through the feeder 2 it enters the receiving tray 3 from there into the working area between the roller 4 and the desk 5. After hulling between the deck and the roll, the product is removed from the roller through the outlet pipe. An air flow moves towards the hulled grain, carrying away light particles, husk, hulling bran, through the aspiration pipe 7. Samples are taken through an access hatches 6 on the side walls. To ensure the normal operation of the machine, an adjustable damper or gate must be installed in front of the inlet pipe.

ru ua en
СГР-600
СГР-600

Станки вальцедековые марок СГР-400 и СГР-600, СГР-600М  предназначены для шелушения зерна гречихи и проса на крупяных заводах, фермерских и индивидуальных сельскохозяйственных предприятиях.

Станки вальцедековые СГР-400 и СГР-600 ТУ У 14311353.004-99 (далее - станки) предназначены для шелушения зерна гречихи и проса на крупяных заводах, фермерских и индивидуальных сельскохозяйственных предприятиях.

Станки изготавливаются по 3-ей категории ГОСТ 15150 в климатическом исполнении «У» для внутреннего рынка и экспорта в страны с умеренным климатом. При этом станки должны надёжно работать в рабочих режимах при температуре от минус 10 до плюс 400С, относительной влажности 80% при среднегодовой температуре плюс 150С, атмосферном давлений от 650 до 800 мм.рт.ст. (86,6-106,7 кПа). Режим работы одно-, двух- и трехсменный.


Технические характеристики

Показатель

СГР-400

СГР-600

СГР-600М

просо

гречиха

просо

гречиха

просо

гречиха

1. Техническая производительность по зерну, т/час

1,0-1,2

2,0 на 1-ой фракции

1,5-1,8

2,5 на 1-ой фракции

1,5-1,8

2,5 на 1-ой фракции

2. Технологический эффект:

 

 

 

 

 

 

    2.1. Коэффициент шелушения, %

 

65,5

 

50

 

50

           на 1-ой шелушильной системе

80-90

-

80-90

-

80-90

-

           на 2-ой шелушильной системе

90-95

-

90-95

-

90-95

-

           на 4-ой шелушильной системе

95-99

-

95-99

-

95-99

-

    2.2. Коэффициент цельности ядра

0,87

0,85

0,87

0,95

0,87

0,95

    2.3. Коэффициент технолог.эффекта

85

55,5

85

48

85

48

3. Установленная мощность, кВт

11,0

5,5

11,0

7,5

11,0

7,5

4. Материал рабочей поверхности

валка

Абразивный

деки

**

Абразивный

**

Абразивный

**

Абразивный

5. Частота вращения валка, об/мин

400

6. Длина валка, мм

400

600

600

7. Диаметр валка, мм

600

8. Расход воздуха на аспирацию, м3/час, не менее

500

700

1000

9. Масса, кг, не более

730

950

1060

10. Напряжение силовой сети, В

380

380

380

11. Габаритные размеры, мм,

    не более

длина

1500

1500

1500

ширина

685

885

885

высота

1560

1560

2165

Для деки используется резинотканевая пластина марки РТД-2, или другой материал, рекомендуемый заводом-изготовителем. Гарантия на станок не распространяется на быстроизнашиваемую деку для проса.

Устройство и работа

Станок состоит из следующих основных узлов и механизмов (рис1) - сборной станины 20, валка 16, деки с декодержателем 19, блока магнитного 1, питателя 2, лотка 5, механизма регулирования зазора между декой и валком  8, аспирационного патрубка 17.

Блок магнитный предназначен для извлечения из зерновой массы металломагнитных примесей. В питателе 2 находится питающий валик 18, приводящийся во вращение клиноременной передачей от валка 16. При помощи регулировочной заслонки 3 с двумя регулировочными винтами и питающего валика 18 продукт распределяется по всей ширине питателя и подается в лоток 5, который предназначен для подачи зерна в рабочую зону между валком и декой.

Лоток 5 регулируется с помощью механизма регулировки положения лотка 4 следующим образом. Вращением рукоятки против часовой стрелки лоток подводится до упора в валок, после чего рукоятку необходимо отвернуть по часовой стрелке на 2,5...3 оборота и убедиться, что валок не касается нижней части лотка во избежание искрообразования. Застопорить лоток болтом с контргайкой на боковых стенках станка. Дека в декодержателе установлена на опорный вал 9.

Механизм регулирования зазора 8 состоит из двух несвязанных между собой тяг и двух маховиков. Он позволяет установить зазор между декой и валком, а также установить вид рабочей зоны - серповидной для гречихи или клиновидной для проса (рис.3). Размеры дек для гречихи и для проса приведены на рис.4 и рис.5.

Через лючки 10 при остановленном валке производится контроль зазора и вида рабочей зоны между декой и валком. Валок 16 (рис.1) приводится во вращение клиноременной передачей от двигателя 14, установленного на задней стенке 15 станка. Через аспирационный патрубок 17 станок подсоединяется к аспирационной сети. Воздух, уносящий через него легкие и мелкие примеси, вместе с тем охлаждает поверхности валка и деки.

Станок работает по технологической схеме приведенной на рис.2. Продукт, подлежащий шелушению, поступает в приемный патрубок на магнитном блоке 1, далее через питатель 2 попадает на приемный лоток 3. оттуда в рабочую зону между валком 4 и декой 5. Прошелушившись между декой и валком продукт выводится из станка через выходной патрубок, Навстречу шелушенному зерну движется воздушный ноток, уносящий с собой легкие частицы, лузгу, мучку, через аспирационный патрубок 7. Забор проб производится через специальный лючок 6 на боковых стенках. Для обеспечения нормальной работы станка перед входным патрубком необходимо установить регулируемую заслонку или шибер.