RSHH
RSHH

Plansifters RSHH-4.18, 4.22 and RSHH-6.16, 6.18 are designed for fractionation of wheat ground material by size at flour mills, as well as at complete mill plants with capacity 0,8-2 t/h. Plansifters may be applied for sorting of other crops ground material.

Plansifters RSHH-4.18, 4.22 and RSHH-6.16, 6.18 are designed for fractionation of wheat ground material by size at flour mills, as well as at complete mill plants with capacity 0,8-2 t/h. Plansifters may be applied for sorting of other crops ground material.


Specifications  

Parameter title

RSHH-4.18

RSHH-4.22

RSHH-6.16

RSHH-6.18

Technical capacity (load) on the 1 break, t/h, min.

16

20

22

24

The average extraction factor of all components, %, min.:

--- on the 1st break (with technical capacity min. 4 t/h per section)

64*

64*

64*

64*

--- on the 4th break (with technical capacity min. 1,7 t/h per section)

95*

95*

95*

95*

Quantity of product inputs (sections), pcs.

4(4)

4(4)

6(6)

6(6)

Quantity of receiving devices, pcs.

2

2

6

6

Total rated active sieves area, m2

17,7

21,63

23,6

26,55

Body vibration frequency at idling speed, с-1 (vibrations per minute)

3,7(220)

3,7(220)

3,7(220)

3,7(220)

Radius of the body circular oscillations, mm

40-45

40-45

40-45

40-45

Rated electric motor power, kW

4

4

4

4

Overall dimensions, mm, max

- height of the housing (A)

- length

- width

- height to the feed board (B)

1543

2960

1110

2331

1859

2960

1110

2650

1385

3950

1220

2180

1543

3950

1220

2500

Weight, kg, max

2200

2500

2700

2900

* Indicators values for sorting of wheat ground material. 

** For technical capacity.


Structure and Functioning


Plansifter is represented by modular cabinet construction with sliding frames. Plansifter consists of body, bracket with drive, doors, protection construction, loading nozzles, frames with trays. Plansifter body (fig.4.1) is suspended on four steel ropes 10 by suspensions 2 to the ceiling frame of production facility. Ropes ends are fixed in locks 11, which are mounted on body side brackets by wedges 24. Two or three receiving units (depending on technological process) are suspended to the ceiling over the plansifter body on bars 3 and holders 1. Air receivers or floor blocks of branch pipes are installed on the floor under the body. Receiving unit nozzles and floor nozzles are connected with body nozzles by sleeves 4 and 22. Sleeves are fixed on the nozzles by rubber rings sewn into sleeves, or fixed by yoke clamps. Body consists of bottom, roof, sidewalls with ribs, panels, balancer frame connected by bolts. Transport boxes 14 (fig.4.1) and nozzles for product outlet from the section are mounted on the body bottom. Balancer frame is welded. Roof and bottom are fixed on the frame by bearings. Loads 5 are mounted to the shaft 3 (fig.4.3) by brackets 4. Device for loads driving apart serves to change the plansifter oscillations radius, and consists of bracket 9, clutches 12 and stud bolt 6. To drive loads apart it is necessary to unscrew bolt 8, by clamping the brackets to the shaft of that load, which is not supported by bolt 11 in detent 10.


Drive of the balancing mechanism is carried out by belt transmission from electric motor. Belts tension is carried out by drive movement through plate grooves with tension bolts. Changing of the body vibrations frequency is accomplished by setting a removable pulley on the motor shaft. Pulley with 145 mm. diameter is installed on the plansifter by the manufacturer, while pulley with 152 mm. diameter is optionally supplied with plansifter. Kinematic diagram is shown on fig.4.4.


Every panel is represented by welded construction made of rectangular tubes, where slideway railings for frames are fixed. Different quantity of intermediate bottoms in panels depends on functional design. Sieve frames (fig.4.5) with trays are installed in guide panels of every section. Baffles and panels guides for side bypass channels. Sections are closed by doors 20 (fig.4.5) from both sides, removable boxes which walls form bypass channels. Nozzles (feeders) 6 are installed on the body roof.


Sieve frame 1 (fig.4.5) is made of wooden bars. The frame is divided by bars into 4 cells. Cleaners are designed for cleaning of sieves 3, and one cleaner is putted into each cell before fastening the sieves at flour mills. Cleaner is a piece of cotton belt with metal rivet with a spherical head from below. Sieve frames are accomplished in two versions: single and double-sided. In single-sided frames product that passed through the sieve is transferred only one way to the one side channel; in double-sided – to the both sides. 


Tray is a sheet with bent ends on the short side and two angle elements attached from below, which serve to fix the tray in the sieve body section, to remove tray with frame from the section and to provide it necessary stiffness. Pile cloth pads are glued on the tray angle elements on longitudinal bars of the sieve frame to prevent mixing of separate product fractions, and to provide free movement of frames along sections guides. Flannelette pads are glued between frame and tray and on the middle bars.


Sieves at the flour mills can be nailed or stapled with a gun through strapping. Body of the box-shaped door is made of aluminum alloy sheet. Brackets are installed on the door sidewalls to waist it to the body section. Brackets for door hanging are attached to the top wall. Framework serves to give the door more stiffness and to attach removable door elements on it. Framework is a welded frame construction made of angle element and three collars of structural channels.


Set of transfer boxes and walls, installed in the doors, corresponds specific technological process. They serve to form flows of different product fractions, which appear in the result of sieving in the plansifter sections (fig.4.9). Boxes and walls of every door are interchangeable. Most of the doors details and framework are made of aluminum alloys in order to reduce plansifter weight. Feeders installed on the body roof serve for uniform distribution of the product on 1, 2 and 3 sieve frames.


Receiving unit is designed for supply of grain ground material to the sifter body. Receiving unit consists of frame 1 (fig.4.6), receiving nozzles 2 and nozzles 4. Brackets with holes (holders) are designed for receiving unit fastening. Receiving nozzles are designed for gravity flow ducts fastening. Floor nozzles (fig.4.7) consist of nozzle 1, box 3, plug 2 and serve to receive sieving products from the sifter.


Plansifter is driven by motor АИР 112МВ6УЗ with power 4 kW, oscillations frequency 950 rpm.  Electric motor must be powered by three-phase AC mains with frequency 50±0,2 Hz, voltage 380 V. Plansifter electric scheme provides motor switching on and off, protection of the motor and electrical wiring against short-circuit currents, overload, rated voltage. KM starter, which connects motor to the power network with its contacts, is self-locking and triggers by pushing the button B2 (fig.4.10). Stop the electric motor by pushing the button B1.


Operational principle of plansifter lies in the parallel and consequent product sifting through plane horizontal sieves, which perform circular translation. Stock product from receiving boxes is transferred to feeders and distributed into three flows to the body sieve frames that provide sorting process. Product movement inside the section is occurred in accordance with one of the process flow diagrams. Product fractions are removed from the body through outlet nozzles, transferred to floor nozzles and further to gravity flow ducts.


Operating procedure


Before plansifter running it is necessary to remove protection construction of body frame from the side of loading nozzles and remove the red-colored bracket, which connects balancer with frame for plansifter transporting. It is strictly forbidden to start the plansifter with unassembled bracket. Check the tightness of doors. Check the absence of foreign objects, tools and devices on the plansifter and close to the machine.


During plansifter run-in it is necessary to check following parameters:


- direction of balancer rotation that must be clockwise when looking to the plansifter from above;


- absence of sharp noise and knocking, smooth oscillation of the sieve body;


- fastening of ropes, protection constructions, doors.


In case of any malfunctions or appearance of abnormal noises, knocking and vibrations, it is necessary to stop (switch off) the plansifter, identify and eliminate the cause of malfunction, restart the plansifter. Plansifter run-in takes about 24 hours with short-time stops for inspection period. After run-in it is necessary to stop the plansifter, to check the temperature of bearing housings that shouldn’t exceed 60˚С, then it is necessary to check tightening of the threaded joints, horizontal position of the body, tension of each rope, and then plansifter can be switched on for operation under load.


During plansifter operation process special attention should be payed to the following factors:


- uniform loading of all sections;


- tightness of the body to prevent dusting in junctions;


- contamination of one fraction to another;


- state of all oscillating units and details, quit operation;


- cleaning of sieves, checking the efficiency of cleaners during separator stops;


- aspiration efficiency (for flour mills with mechanical transport).


Efficiency of separation processes and extraction coefficient of fractions that passed through screen depends on initial product qualities, load and plansifter kinematic parameters – frequency and body oscillations radius. Setting an optimal kinematic mode of the plansifter should be aimed to succeed the best technological effect.


Body oscillations radius is determined as follows: fix clean paper sheet on the free area of the body roof, after reaching a steady state (after 10-20 minutes) touch the sheet with a sharped pencil, which must be fixed in special holder or holding it motionless in an outstretched hand. Pencil leaves a trace on the paper – the trajectory of the plansifter oscillation, which is close to the circle. Time of contact between pencil and paper must correspond to one or two circles. Measure the largest D1 and the smallest D2 distance between two diametrically opposite points of the circle and determine the average radius R by the following formula:


R=(D1+D)/4


To measure plansifter oscillations frequency, it is necessary to bring to the contact with plansifter any object in the hand. Number of plansifter impacts per minute is equal to the number of plansifter oscillations during the same period. Plansifter can operate at two frequencies: 3,7с-1 (220 rpm) and 4с-1 (240 rpm) depending on pulley installed on motor shaft.


Plansifter is supplied with pulley diameter 145 mm that corresponds body oscillations frequency 3,7с-1. If it is necessary to reequip one or more sections from one functional scheme to another, customer can optionally receive necessary sets of replacement parts and, by its own resources and means, change plansifter to the desired version.


Readjustment of the plansifter sections from one functional scheme to another should be carried out in the following sequence:


- remove the seal;


- remove corresponding bypass boxes and sheets with windows in door, unscrew the fixing screws and replace them by necessary boxes and sheets with windows from the set of replacement parts. While replacing boxes and sheets, it is necessary to check carefully the absence of gaps in the joints of neighboring elements;


- fix the seal with glue 88-НП in accordance with Technical Standard of Ukraine ТУ 38-105.540;


- unscrew the screws and remove the guides, which must be replaced, remove or reinstall intermediate bottoms. Fastening of intermediate bottoms to sections baffles is made by screws;


- to change movement direction of fractions that passed through sieve from single-sided trays of sieve frames it is necessary to remove the tray with frame and turn it to 180˚.


Attention!!! Tightening of nuts, mounting of roof and bottom to the panels and balancer frame, mounting of the bearings housings М=100±10 N.m. and periodicity of checking the bolts tightening every 10 days. Plansifter rotation when viewed from above only in clockwise direction.


Manufacturer reserves the right to make appropriate design changes related with construction improvement, which do not lead to reduction or deterioration of technical characteristics and performance indicators, as well as the safe operation throughout the entire service life.

РШХ
РШХ

Рассева самобалансирующиеся РШХ-4.18, 4.22 и РШХ-6.16, 6.18 предназначены для сортирования на фракции по величине продуктов размола зерна пшеницы на мукомольных предприятиях, а также на комплектных мельницах производительностью 0,8-2 т/ч. Рассева могут использоваться при сортировании продуктов размола зерна других культур.

Рассева самобалансирующиеся РШХ-4.18, 4.22 и РШХ-6.16, 6.18 предназначены для сортирования на фракции по величине продуктов размола зерна пшеницы на мукомольных предприятиях, а также на комплектных мельницах производительностью 0,8-2 т/ч. Рассева могут использоваться при сортировании продуктов размола зерна других культур.


Технические  характеристики  

Наименование  показателей

РШХ-4.18

РШХ-4.22

РШХ-6.16

РШХ-6.18

Техническая  производительность (нагрузка) на  1-й  драной  системе, т/ч, не   менее

16

20

22

24

Средний   коэффициент  извлечения   всех   компонентов, %, не  менее:

--- на  1-й  драной   системе   (при  технической производительности   не  менее  4  т/ч  на  секцию)

64*

64*

64*

64*

--- на  1-й  размольной  системе  (при  технической  производительности  не  менее  1,7т/ч   на 1 секцию)

95*

95*

95*

95*

Количество  секций, шт. (приемов)

4(4)

4(4)

6(6)

6(6)

Количество  приемных  устройств, шт.

2

2

6

6

Общая   номинальная, полезная   площадь  сит, м2

17,7

21,63

23,6

26,55

Частота  колебаний  кузова   на  холостом ходу,  с-1 (колебаний  в  минуту)

3,7(220)

3,7(220)

3,7(220)

3,7(220)

Радиус  круговых  колебаний   кузова,  мм

40-45

40-45

40-45

40-45

Номинальная мощность двигателя, кВт

4

4

4

4

Габаритные размеры, мм, не более        

                                                       

 - высота корпуса (А)

-длина

-ширина

-высота до приемной доски (Б)


1543

2960

1110

2331

1859

2960

1110

2650

1385

3950

1220

2180

1543

3950

1220

2500

Масса, кг, не более

2200

2500

2700

2900

*Значения   показателей для сортирования продуктов размола зерна пшеницы.

** При  расчете  на  техническую  производительность 


Устройство и работа.

Рассев  представляет  собой  сборочную  конструкцию  шкафного  типа  с  выдвижными  рамками. Рассев  состоит  из  кузова, кронштейна  с  приводом,   дверей, ограждения,  загрузочных  патрубков, рамок  с  поддонами. Кузов  рассева  (рис.4.1) подвешивается  на  четырех  стальных  канатах  10  с  помощью  подвесок  2  к  потолочной  раме  производственного  помещения. Концы  канатов  крепятся  в  замках  11,установленых  на  боковых кронштейнах  кузова  с  помощью  клиньев  24. Над  кузовом  рассева подвешивается  к  потолку, на  штангах  3  и  державках  1,  два  или  три  приемных  устройств  4  (в  зависимости от  функциональной  схемы). Под  кузовом  на  полу  установлены  пневмоприемники  или  напольные блоки  патрубков. Патрубки  приемных  устройств  и  напольные  патрубки  соединяются  с  патрубками  кузова  рукава  4  и  22. Рукава  крепятся  на  патрубках  резиновыми  кольцами, вшитыми  в рукава, или  закрепляются  с помощью  хомутов. Кузов  состоит  из  днища, крыши, боковин  с ребрами, панелей, рамы  балансира  соединенных  болтами. К  днищу кузова  крепятся транспортирующие  коробки  14 (рис.4.1) и  патрубки  для  выпуска  продуктов  из  секции. Рама  балансира  сварная. К ней  через  подшипники крепятся  крыша  и  днище. К  валу  3 (рис.4.3) через  щеки  4  крепятся  груза  5. Для возможности изменения  радиуса  колебаний  рассева, предусмотрено  устройство  для  развода  грузов, состоящее  из  кронштейна  9  муфт  12  и  шпильки  6. При  разводе  грузов  откручивают  болт  8,  зажимая  щеки  к  валу  того  груза, который  не  опирается  на  болт  11  в  упоре  10.

Привод  балансирного  механизма  осуществляется  ременной  передачей  от  электродвигателя. Натяжение  ремней  осуществляется  перемещением  привода  по  пазам  плиты  с  помощью  натяжных  болтов. Изменение  частоты  колебаний  кузова  осуществляется установкой  сменного  шкива  на  вал   двигателя. Шкив  диаметром  145  мм  устанавливается на   рассеве  предприятием-изготовителем, а шкив  диаметром  152  мм  поставляется  с  рассевом  по  отдельному  заказу. Кинематическая  схема  рассева  приведена  на  рис.4.4.

Каждая  панель  представляет  собой  сварную  конструкцию  из  труб  прямоугольного  сечения, к которым  прикреплены  направляющие  для  рамок. Различное  количество перекрыш в  панелях  зависит  от  функциональной  схемы. В  направляющих  панелях  каждой  секции, установлены  ситовые  рамки (Рис.4.5)  с  поддонами. Перегородки  и  направляющие  панелей  образуют  боковые  перепускные  каналы. Секции  с двух  сторон  закрыты  дверями  20 (Рис.4.5), съемные  коробки, стенки  которых  образуют  перепускные  каналы. На  крыше  кузова установлены  патрубки (питатели) 6.

Ситовая  рамка  1 (Рис.4.5.) изготавливается  из  деревянных  брусков. Рамка  брусками разделена  на  4  ячейки.  Очистители, предназначены  для  очистки  сит  3, вкладываются  по  1 шт.  в ячейки  перед  набивкой  сит  на  мукомольных  предприятиях. Очиститель  представляет  собой  кусок  хлопчатобумажного  ремня, снизу  в  который  вставлена  металлическая  заклепка  со  сферической  головкой. Ситовые  рамки  выполняются  в  двух  исполнениях:  односкатные  и  двускатные. В  односкатных  рамках  проход сит  выпускается  только в  одну  сторону, в  один  боковой  канал; в  двухскатных -  в обе  стороны.

Поддон   представляет  собой  лист  с загнутыми  концами  по  короткой  стороне  и  прикрепленными  снизу  двумя  уголками, служащими  для  фиксации  поддона  в  секции  ситового  кузова, для  выемки  поддона  с  рамкой  из  секции, а также  для  придания  ему  необходимой  жесткости. Для  предотвращения  смешивания  раздельных   фракций  продукта, а  также   для  более  свободного  перемещения  рамок   по   направляющим   секций  на  продольных  брусках  ситовой  рамки    на  уголках  поддона  приклеены  прокладки  из  ворсовой  ткани. Между  рамкой  и  поддоном, а  также  на средних  брусках  поклеены  байковые  прокладки.

Сита  на мукомольных  предприятиях  могут  прибиваться  гвоздями  или  скобками  с  помощью  пистолетов  через  тесьму. Корпус  двери  коробчатой  формы  выполнен  из листового алюминиевого  сплава. На боковинах  двери  установлены  кронштейны  для  осуществления  поджатия  ее  к  секции  кузова. На  верхней  стенке  крепятся  кронштейны для  навешивания  двери. Каркас  служит  для  придания  двери  большей  жесткости  и  для  крепления  на  ней  съемных  элементов   двери. Каркас  представляет  собой сварную  конструкцию  рамки, выполненной  из  уголка  и трех поясов  из  швеллеров.

Набор  перепускных коробок  и  стенок, устанавливаемых в дверях, соответствуют  определенным функциональным  схемам. Они  служат  для  формирования  потоков  различных  фракций  продукта, получающихся  в  результате  просеивания  на  ситах  в секциях  рассева. (рис. 4.9).          Коробки  и  стенки  любой  двери  взаимозаменяемы. С  целью  уменьшения  массы  рассева  большинство  деталей  дверей, каркас выполнены  из  алюминиевых  сплавов.             Питатели,  установленные   на  крыше  кузова, служат  для равномерного  распределения  исходного  продукта    на  1, 2  или  3  ситовые рамки.

Приемное  устройство  предназначено  для  подачи  в  кузов  рассева  продуктов  размола  зерна. Оно  состоит  из  рамы  1(Рис.4.6.), приемных  патрубков 2  и  патрубков  4. Для  крепления  приемного устройства  имеются  кронштейны  с  отверстиями (державки). Приемные  патрубки  предназначены  для  подсоединения  самотеков. Напольные  патрубки  (Рис.4.7.) состоят  из  патрубка 1, коробки  3,  заглушки 2  и  служат  для  приема   продуктов  просеивания из рассева.

Привод  рассева   осуществляется  от  двигателя  АИР  112МВ6УЗ   мощность  4 кВт, частота  вращения  950  об/мин. Питание  электродвигателя   должно  производиться  от  трехфазной  сети  переменного  тока  частотой  50±0,2 Гц, напряжением  380В. Электрическая  схема  рассева  предусматривает  включение  и отключение  двигателя, защиту  двигателя  и  электропроводки  от  токов  короткого  замыкания, от  перегрузки, номинального  напряжения. При нажатии  кнопки  В2 (рис.4.10.) срабатывает,  и  самоблокируется  пускатель  КМ, который  подключает  своими  контактами  двигатель к  силовой  сети. Останов  двигателя  производится  нажатием  кнопки  В1.

Принцип  работы  рассева  заключается   в  параллельном  и  последовательном  просеивании  продукта   через  набор  плоских  горизонтальных  сит, совершающих   круговое  поступательное  движение. Исходный  продукт  из  приемных  коробок, попадает  в  питатели, откуда распределившись  на  три  потока, направляется  на  ситовые   рамки  кузова, с  помощью  которых  происходит  процесс  сортирования. Движение  продукта  внутри  секции  осуществляется  по  одной   из  функциональных  схем. Фракции  продукта  выводятся  из  кузова  через  выпускные  патрубки, попадают  в  напольные  патрубки, а  затем  в  самотеки  предприятия.

Порядок работы.

Перед  обкаткой  рассева  снять ограждение  рамы  кузова  со  стороны  загрузочных  патрубков и  демонтировать  кронштейн, окрашенный  в  красный  цвет, соединяющий  балансир  с  рамой  для  транспортирования  рассева.         Пуск  рассева  в  работу  с  неснятым  кронштейном  категорически  запрещается.           Проверить  плотность  прижатия  дверей. Проверить  отсутствие  на  рассеве  и  в  непосредственной  близости  от  него  посторонних  предметов, инструмента  и  приспособлений.

В  период  обкатки  рассева  на  холостом  ходу  подлежат  проверке:

- направление  вращения  балансира, которое  должно  быть по  часовой  стрелке, если  смотреть  на  рассев  сверху;

- отсутствие  резкого  шума  и  стука, плавность  колебания  ситового  кузова;

- состояние  креплений  канатов, ограждений, дверей.

При  обнаружении  каких-либо  неисправностей   или  появление  несвойственных  работе  рассева  шума, стука  и  вибрации  следует  немедленно  остановить (выключить)  рассев, выявить  причину  неполадок, устранить  их  и  вновь  включить  рассев.  Продолжительность  обкатки  на  холостом  ходу  с  учетом  кратковременных  остановок  на  период  осмотра  ориентировочно  составляет  24  часа.          После  обкатки  на  холостом ходу рассев  останавливают, проверяют температуру  корпусов  подшипников, которая  не  должна  превышать  60˚ С, затем  производят  проверку  затяжек  резьбовых  соединений, горизонтальность  расположения  кузова, натяжение  каждого  из  канатов, после  чего  рассев  можно  включать  для работы  под  нагрузкой.        

Во  время  работы  рассева  особое  внимание  следует  обратить на:

- равномерную  загрузку  всех  секций;

- герметичность  кузова, не  допускается  выделение  пыли  в  местах  соединений;

- отсутствие  подсора  одной  фракции  к  другой  в  другую;

- состояние  всех  колеблющихся  узлов  и  деталей, бесшумность  работы;

- очистку  сит, проверяя  эффективность  работы  очистителей  в  период  останова  рассева;

- эффективность аспирации (для мельниц с механическим  транспортом).

Эффективность процессов сепарирования и коэффициент  извлечения   проходных  фракций  в  рассеве  зависит  от  свойств  исходного  продукта, нагрузки  и  кинематических  параметров  рассева – частоты  и  радиуса  колебаний  кузова.   Установление  оптимального  кинематического  режима  рассева  должно  иметь  целью  получение  наилучшего  технологического  эффекта.

Радиус  колебаний  кузова  определяется  следующим  образом:  на  свободную  площадку  крыши  кузова  приклеивают  чистый  лист  бумаги, и  после  достижения  установившегося  режима (через  10-20  минут  после  запуска) касаются  листа  отточенным  карандашом, неподвижно  закрепленным в  специальном  держателе, или  держа  его  неподвижно  в  вытянутой  руке. Карандаш  оставляет  на  бумаге  след  -  траекторию  колебания  рассева, близкую  к  окружности. Время  соприкосновения  карандаша  с  бумагой  должно  соответствовать  одной-  двум  окружностям. Измеряют  наибольшее  D1 и  наименьшее  D2  расстояние  между  двумя  диаметрально  противоположными  точками  окружности  и  определяют  средний  радиус  R ср. по  формуле:

                                               Rср  = (D1+D)/4

 Чтобы  измерить  частоту  колебаний  рассева, необходимо  довести  до  соприкосновения  с  ним  какой – либо  предмет, находящейся  в  руке. Число  ударов  рассева  за  минуту  равно  числу  колебания  рассева  за  это  же  время.  Рассев  может  работать  на  двух  частотах: 3,7с-1 (220  об/мин)  и 4с-1 (240 об/мин )  в  зависимости  от  шкива, установленного  на  валу  двигателя.

Рассев  поставляется  потребителю  со шкивом,  расчетным  диаметром  145  мм, что  соответствует  частоте  колебаний  кузова  3,7с-1. В  случае  необходимости  переоборудования  какой-либо  одной  или нескольких  секций  из  одной  функциональной  схемы  в  другую  потребитель  рассева  может  по  отдельному  заказу  получить  необходимые  комплекты  сменных  частей   и  своими  силами  и  средствами  перевести  рассев  на  нужное  ему  исполнение.

Переналадку  секций  рассева  из  одной  функциональной  схемы  в  другую  рекомендуется  производить  в  следующей  последовательности:

- снять уплотнение;

- снять  соответствующие  перепускные  коробки  или  листы  с  окнами  в  двери, отвернуть  крепежные  винты  и  на  их  место  поставить  необходимые коробки или  листы  с  окнами  из  комплекта  сменных  частей. При   замене  коробок  и  листов  необходимо  тщательно  проверить  отсутствие  щелей   в  стыках  соседних  элементов;

- наклеить  уплотнение клеем 88- НП ТУ 38- 105.540;

- отвернуть  винты  и  снять  подлежащие  замене  направляющие, демонтировать  или  установить  вновь  перекрыши. Крепление  перекрыш  к  перегородкам  секций  производится  винтами;

- для  изменения  направления  движения  проходовых  фракций  с  односкатных  поддонов  ситовых  рамок  необходимо  вынуть  поддон  с  рамкой  и  развернуть  его  на  180˚.

ВНИМАНИЕ!!!         МОМЕНТ  ЗАТЯЖКИ  ГАЕК  КРЕПЛЕНИЕ  КРЫШИ  И  ДНИЩА  К  ПАНЕЛЯМ  И  РАМЕ   БАЛАНСИРА, А  ТАКЖЕ  КРЕПЛЕНИЯ  КОРПУСОВ  ПОДШИПНИКОВ  М =100±10 Н.м.             ПЕРИОДИЧНОСТЬ  ПРОВЕРКИ  ЗАТЯЖКИ  БОЛТОВ  КАЖДЫЕ 10   ДНЕЙ.             ВРАЩЕНИЕ  РАССЕВА  ПРИ  ВИДЕ  СВЕРХУ  ТОЛЬКО  ПО  ЧАСОВОЙ  СТРЕЛКЕ.

Разработчик изделия оставляет за собой право вносить соответствующие конструктивные изменения, связанные с усовершенствованием конструкции, не приводящие к снижению или ухудшению технических характеристик и показателей работы изделия, а также безопасной эксплуатации на протяжении всего срока службы.