Manufacture of vegetable oils

Khorol mechanical plant produces full range of primary and support equipment for winnow-dehulling blocks (oilseed preparation) at the enterprises of fat-and-oil industry. Our equipment provides an opportunity to complete a set of using worldwide different technological processes on separation hulls from the kernels. We provide equipment for technological process with NVH dehulling machines, traditionally used at the post-Soviet region. And we also use technological process with two-stages front-end dehulling by specialized for sunflower seeds separators (BSH-200). Different types of sunflower dehullers can be used in the structure of our production lines (vertical centrifugal RC-200 or horizontal impact dehuller NRH). Beater SL-40 (machine for additional cleaning of sunflower hulls) also can be applied.

.jpg

If your priority is effectiveness according to raw materials quality at the output of winnow-dehulling block (which is estimated by losses kernel content in the hulls, hulls oil content without kernel, and by purity hulls content in the kernel (huskness of the kernel)), we definitely recommend technological process with following equipment::

  • grain cleaner and separator BSH-200 with special modification for cleaning of incoming sunflower seeds;

  • horizontal sunflower impact dehuller NRH for sunflower seeds hulling;

  • NVH dehulling machine (special machine to separate the kernels from the hulls after hulling) for separation  into  fractions  and cleaning of dehulled  sunflower  seeds;

  • BSH-100 separator for partially hulled seeds control;

  • beater SL-40 (machine for additional cleaning of sunflower hulls) for additional separation of oil containing dust from sunflower hulls.

 

Only such technological process provides an opportunity to reach the following quality indexes in commercial production:

  • kernel content in the hulls  max.1%;

  • hulls oil content without kernel max. 1,2% above botanic;

  • kernel huskness max. 10%.

      Above-mentioned average indexes are calculated for mixed raw materials (commercial mixture) without preliminary grading. After grading, processing of homogeneous raw materials bulk or operational regulation of dehullers and dehulling machines options during production process, the following indexes can be reached:

  • kernel content in the hulls  max. 0,8 %;

  • hulls oil content without kernel max. 1% above botanic;

  • kernel huskness max. 8 %.

 

The only disadvantage of such technological process in comparison with two-stages front-end dehulling is requirement for large floor area (but not stud). Nevertheless starting capital expenditure can be recovered fast due to high final product yield.

The basic waste of oil with hulls issues in transfer of kernel parts into hulls. The loss of kernels with hulls in technological process with two-stages front-end dehulling is 0,5% higher than in technological process with sunflower dehullers. Oil extraction plant with performance 500 tons per day loses more than 80 tons of oil per year. In monetary terms it is equal to 64000 USD (with wholesale price 800 USD for 1 ton of oil).

We do not impose on our technological process. We produce equipment that can be used in technological processes applied by such companies as Buhler and Allocco. Still, Ukraine is a global leader in sunflower cultivation and top exporter of the products of sunflower seeds processing in the world. Ukraines share in the worldwide sale of sunflower oil is estimated at 44%. In addition to the above Argentina exports 24,6% of the world export, Russia 16,3%.

 

So who can understand the specific of sunflower seeds processing better?


The list of plants with winnow-dehulling blocks (oilseed preparation) equipped by Khorol mechanical plant


This is the list of the largest plants with winnow-dehulling blocks equipped by Khorol mechanical plant. Totally, since 2000 year, our plant has produced a number of equipment for dehulling (hulling) and cleaning of sunflower seeds with gross performance 73000 tons per day. This equipment can clean up 50% of the sunflower world yield (20 million tons Ukraine + Russia) within 275 days.

Khorol mechanical plant produces full range of primary and support equipment for winnow-dehulling blocks (oilseed preparation) at the enterprises of fat-and-oil industry. Our equipment provides an opportunity to complete a set of using worldwide different technological processes on separation hulls from the kernels. We provide equipment for technological process with NVH dehulling machines, traditionally used at the post-Soviet region. And we also use technological process with two-stages front-end dehulling by specialized for sunflower seeds separators (BSH-200). Different types of sunflower dehullers can be used in the structure of our production lines (vertical centrifugal RC-200 or horizontal impact dehuller NRH). Beater SL-40 (machine for additional cleaning of sunflower hulls) also can be applied.

           

If your priority is effectiveness according to raw materials quality at the output of  winnow-dehulling block (which is estimated by losses kernel content in the hulls, hulls oil content without kernel, and by purity hulls content in the kernel (huskness of the kernel)), we definitely recommend technological process with following equipment:

  • grain cleaner and separator BSH-200 with special modification for cleaning of incoming sunflower seeds;

  • horizontal sunflower impact dehuller NRH for sunflower seeds hulling;

  • NVH dehulling machine (special machine to separate the kernels from the hulls after hulling) for separation into fractions and cleaning of dehulled sunflower seeds;

  • BSH-100 separator for partially hulled seeds control;

  • beater SL-40 (machine for additional cleaning of sunflower hulls) for additional separation of oil containing dust from sunflower hulls.

 

Only such technological process provides an opportunity to reach the following quality indexes in commercial production:

  • kernel content in the hulls max.1%;

  • hulls oil content without kernel max. 1,2% above botanic;

  • kernel huskness max. 10%.


Above-mentioned average indexes are calculated for mixed raw materials (commercial mixture) without preliminary grading. After grading, processing of homogeneous raw materials bulk or operational regulation of dehullers and dehulling machines options during production process, the following indexes can be reached:

  • kernel content in the hulls max. 0,8 %;

  • hulls oil content without kernel max. 1% above botanic;

  • kernel huskness max. 8 %.

 

The only disadvantage of such technological process in comparison with two-stages front-end dehulling is requirement for large floor area (but not stud). Nevertheless starting capital expenditure can be recovered fast due to high final product yield. 


The basic waste of oil with hulls issues in transfer of kernel parts into hulls. The loss of kernels with hulls in technological process with two-stages front-end dehulling is 0,5% higher than in technological process with sunflower dehullers. Oil extraction plant with performance 500 tons per day loses more than 80 tons of oil per year. In monetary terms it is equal to 64000 USD (with wholesale price 800 USD for 1 ton of oil).


We do not impose on our technological process. We produce equipment that can be used in technological processes applied by such companies as Buhler and Allocco. Still, Ukraine is a global leader in sunflower cultivation and top exporter of the products of sunflower seeds processing in the world. Ukraines share in the worldwide sale of sunflower oil is estimated at 44%. In addition to the above Argentina exports 24,6% of the world export, Russia 16,3%.

 

So who can understand the specific of sunflower seeds processing better?

 

The list of plants with winnow-dehulling blocks (oilseed preparation)

equipped by Khorol mechanical plant

Kernel, Kernel Holding S.A., Luxembourg

- PJSC Kirovogradoliya

- PJSC Poltava Oil Extraction Plant (TM Schedry Dar)

- PJSC Vovchansk Oil Extraction Plant

- PJSC Prykolotne Oil Extraction Plant ( Stozhar)

- Oil Extraction Plant LLC "Bandurka Elevator"

- Ukrainian Black Sea Industry LLC (BSI)

Ukraine

 

Kirovograd

Poltava

 

Vovchansk, Kharkiv Region

Prykolotne, Kharkiv Region

Bandurka, Mykolaiv Region

Chornomorsk, Odessa Region

OJSC Myronivsky Plant, ( "Nasha Riaba")

- Myronivsky Plant for Manufacturing Groats and Feeds PJSC 

- Katerynopilsky Elevator LLC

- Oil Extraction Plant of LLC Vinnitsia Poultry Farm Branch Complex for Manufacturing Feeds

Ukraine

 

Myronivka, Kyiv Region

Yerky, Cherkasy Region

Ladyzhyn, Vinnytsia Region

Bunge Limited, USA, New York

- CJSC Dnipropetrovsk Vegetable-Oil Extracting Plant ( "Oleina")

Ukraine

 

Dnipropetrovsk

Group of Companies Olkom 

- PJSC Melitopol Oil Extraction Plant

Ukraine

 

Melitopol, Zaporizhzhia Region

ADM, USA

JSC Illichivsk Oil Extraction Plant

Ukraine

 

Chornomorsk, Odessa Region

Creative Group

Ukraine

Kirovograd

The Industrial Group Viil

- Vinnytsia OFFP

- Chernivtsi OFFP

Ukraine

 

Vinnytsia

Chernivtsi

Cargill Inc. USA, Minneapolis

- "Kakhovka Oil Extraction Plant" LLC

- Integrated Plant Cargill LLC

Ukraine

 

Kakhovka, Kherson Region

Donetsk

Wilmar International Limited, Singapore

- Delta Wilmar CIS LLC

Ukraine

 

Yuzhne, Odessa Region

"GradOlia" LLC

Ukraine

Kirovograd

Noble Group Limited, Hong Kong

- Satellite LLC

Ukraine

 

Mariupol,  Donetsk Region

Glencore International, Switzerland 

- PHC Kolos (Peresichne Oil Extraction Plant)

Ukraine

 

Peresichne, Kharkiv Region

Von Sass AG, Switzerland

PJSC Polohy Oil Extraction Plant

Ukraine

 

Polohy, Zaporizhzhia Region

Dniprooliya LLC

Ukraine

Kryvyi Rih

Sunolta Company, Vidrodzhennya Ltd.

Ukraine

Holovanivsk, Kirovograd Region

Private enterprise "Viktor & K", ( "Korolivsky Smak" )

Ukraine

Vlasovka, Kirovograd Region

Soloma LLC

Ukraine

Verkhivtseve,  Dnipropetrovsk Region

"Agroprominvest 08" LLC

Ukraine

Vilniansk, Zaporizhzhia Region

 

 

 

Agro-Industrial Group of Companies Yug Rusi

- Oil Extraction Plant Yug Rusi

- OJSC "Valuiskiy vegetable oils plant"

Russia

 

Rostov-on-Don

Valuyki, Belgorod Region

NMGK Group

- Sorochinsk Oil Extraction Plant

Russia

 

 

Sorochinsk, Orenburg Region

NEFIS Group

- Kazan Oil Extraction Plant

Russia

Usady, Laishevsky District, Tatarstan

Group of Companies EFKO

- PJSC EFKO

- PJSC EFIRNOE

Russia

 

Alexeyevka, Belgorod Region

Oil extraction plant  JSC Samaraagroprompererabotka

Russia

Samara

Solnechnie produkti Corp.

- MGK Armavirskiy

Russia

 

Armavir

 

 

 

Victoriaoil a.d. 

Serbia

Šid

S.C. Floarea Soarelui

Moldova

Bălți

ZVEZDA AD

Bulgaria

Dolna Metropolia


This is the list of the largest plants with winnow-dehulling blocks equipped by Khorol mechanical plant. Totally, since 2000 year, our plant has produced a number of equipment for dehulling (hulling) and cleaning of sunflower seeds with gross performance 73000 tons per day. This equipment can clean up 50% of the sunflower world yield (20 million tons Ukraine + Russia) within 275 days.

The list of plants with winnow-dehulling blocks (oilseed preparation) equipped by Khorol mechanical plant


.jpg

Производство растительных масел Распечатать

Хорольский механический завод  выпускает полный комплекс основного и вспомогательного оборудования для рушально-веечных цехов предприятий масложировой промышленности. Оборудованием завода можно полностью скомплектовать различные технологические схемы отделения оболоч­ки от ядра, которые используются в мире, как традиционно применяемую на постсоветском пространстве схему с использованием семеновеечных машин (НВХ), так и используя технологическую схему с последовательным двойным сепарированием на адаптированных для подсолнечника сепараторах (БСХ-200). В составе наших линий можно использовать разные типы  машин для лущения зерен подсолнечника (вертикальные центробежные (РЦ-200) или  горизонтальные  ударного действия (НРХ)), а так же применять сепараторы лузги (СЛ-40).

ПлакатМаслоХМЗ.jpg

Если для Вас на первом месте эффективность по качеству сырья на выходе из рушально-веечного цеха (оценивается по потерям: содержанию ядра в лузге, масличности лузги без ядра, и по чистоте – содержанию лузги в ядре (лузжистость ядра)), мы однозначно рекомендуем схему с использованием:

  • сепаратора БСХ-200, в специальной модификации, для очистки входящих семян подсолнечника,

  • семенорушек НРХ, для лущения семян подсолнечника,

  • семеновеечных машин НВХ, для разделения  на  фракции  и очистки обрушенных  семян  подсолнечника,

  • сепаратора БСХ-100, для контроля недоруша,

  • битер-сепаратора лузги СЛ-40, для дополнительного отделения масленичной пыли от лузги подсолнечника.

 

Только такая технологическая схема дает возможность достичь в промышленном производстве показателей качества:

  • содержание ядра в лузге  - не более 1 %,

  • масличности лузги без ядра – не более 1,2% выше ботанической,

  • лузжистость ядра – не более 10%.

      Это средние показатели на смешанном сырье (заводская смесь) без предварительной калибровки. При применении калибровки или обработке крупных партий однородного сырья, или оперативной регулировке параметров семенорушек и семеновеек в ходе производственного процесса, на практике достигаются параметры:

  • содержание ядра в лузге  - не более 0,8 %,

  • масличности лузги без ядра – не более 1% выше ботанической,

  • лузжистость ядра – не более 8 %.

 

Единственный недостаток этой технологической схемы, по сравнению с последовательным двойным сепарированием – требуются большие площади помещений (не высоты), но стартовые капитальные затраты быстро окупаются за счет большего выхода конечного продукта.

Основные безвозвратные потери масла с лузгой формируются за счет выноса частичек ядра в лузгу. Только за счет выноса ядра с лузгой на 0,5 % больше в схеме с последовательным двойным сепарированием, по сравнению со схемой с использованием семеновеечных машин, МЭЗ производительностью 500 тонн в сутки теряет с лузгой не менее 80 тонн масла в год, что в стоимостном выражении составляет 64000 USD  (при оптовой стоимости 800 USD за 1 тонну масла).

Мы не навязываем свою технологическую схему, мы производим оборудование, которым можно укомплектовать технологические схемы, применяемые фирмами «Buhler» или «Allocco». Но…, Украина является мировым лидером не только по выращиванию подсолнечника, но и лидером экспорта продуктов переработки подсолнечника. Доля Украины в мировой продаже подсолнечного масла оценивается на уровне 44%. При этом Аргентина экспортирует 24,6% мирового экспорта, Россия 16,3%.

 

Так кто лучше разбирается в специфике переработки подсолнечника?


Список заводов, рушально-веечные отделения которых, укомплектованы оборудованием производства Хорольского механического завода.


Это перечень только самых крупных заводов, рушально-веечные отделения которых, укомплектованы оборудованием производства Хорольского механического завода. Всего, с 2000 года, заводом выпущено оборудования для лущения (обрушивания) и очистки подсолнечника суммарной производительностью 73000 тонны в сутки. 50% мирового урожая подсолнечника (20 млн.тонн – Украина+Россия) этим оборудованием можно очистить за 275 суток.

Хорольский механический завод  выпускает полный комплекс основного и вспомогательного оборудования для рушально-веечных цехов предприятий масложировой промышленности. Оборудованием завода можно полностью скомплектовать различные технологические схемы отделения оболоч­ки от ядра, которые используются в мире, как традиционно применяемую на постсоветском пространстве схему с использованием семеновеечных машин (НВХ), так и используя технологическую схему с последовательным двойным сепарированием на адаптированных для подсолнечника сепараторах (БСХ-200). В составе наших линий можно использовать разные типы  машин для лущения зерен подсолнечника (вертикальные центробежные (РЦ-200) или  горизонтальные  ударного действия (НРХ)), а так же применять сепараторы лузги (СЛ-40).

           

Если для Вас на первом месте эффективность по качеству сырья на выходе из рушально-веечного цеха (оценивается по потерям: содержанию ядра в лузге, масличности лузги без ядра, и по чистоте – содержанию лузги в ядре (лузжистость ядра)), мы однозначно рекомендуем схему с использованием:

  • сепаратора БСХ-200, в специальной модификации, для очистки входящих семян подсолнечника,

  • семенорушек НРХ, для лущения семян подсолнечника,

  • семеновеечных машин НВХ, для разделения  на  фракции  и очистки обрушенных  семян  подсолнечника,

  • сепаратора БСХ-100, для контроля недоруша,

  • битер-сепаратора лузги СЛ-40, для дополнительного отделения масленичной пыли от лузги подсолнечника.

 

Только такая технологическая схема дает возможность достичь в промышленном производстве показателей качества:

  • содержание ядра в лузге  - не более 1 %,

  • масличности лузги без ядра – не более 1,2% выше ботанической,

  • лузжистость ядра – не более 10%.

      Это средние показатели на смешанном сырье (заводская смесь) без предварительной калибровки. При применении калибровки или обработке крупных партий однородного сырья, или оперативной регулировке параметров семенорушек и семеновеек в ходе производственного процесса, на практике достигаются параметры:

  • содержание ядра в лузге  - не более 0,8 %,

  • масличности лузги без ядра – не более 1% выше ботанической,

  • лузжистость ядра – не более 8 %.

 

Единственный недостаток этой технологической схемы, по сравнению с последовательным двойным сепарированием – требуются большие площади помещений (не высоты), но стартовые капитальные затраты быстро окупаются за счет большего выхода конечного продукта.

Основные безвозвратные потери масла с лузгой формируются за счет выноса частичек ядра в лузгу. Только за счет выноса ядра с лузгой на 0,5 % больше в схеме с последовательным двойным сепарированием, по сравнению со схемой с использованием семеновеечных машин, МЭЗ производительностью 500 тонн в сутки теряет с лузгой не менее 80 тонн масла в год, что в стоимостном выражении составляет 64000 USD  (при оптовой стоимости 800 USD за 1 тонну масла).

Мы не навязываем свою технологическую схему, мы производим оборудование, которым можно укомплектовать технологические схемы, применяемые фирмами «Buhler» или «Allocco». Но…, Украина является мировым лидером не только по выращиванию подсолнечника, но и лидером экспорта продуктов переработки подсолнечника. Доля Украины в мировой продаже подсолнечного масла оценивается на уровне 44%. При этом Аргентина экспортирует 24,6% мирового экспорта, Россия 16,3%.

 

Так кто лучше разбирается в специфике переработки подсолнечника?

 

Список заводов, рушально-веечные отделения которых, укомплектованы оборудованием производства Хорольского механического завода

Кернел, Kernel Holding S.A., Люксембург

- ПАТ «Кіровоградолія»

- ПрАТ «Полтавский маслоэкстракционный завод» (ТМ «Щедрий дар»),

- ПрАТ «Вовчанський МЕЗ»,

- ПрАТ «Приколотнянский МЭЗ» (ТМ «Стожар»);

- Маслоэкстракционный завод ООО "Бандурский элеватор"

- ТОВ «Українська чорноморська індустрія» (BSI)

Украина

 

г. Кировоград

г. Полтава

 

г. Волчанск, Харьковская обл.

п. Приколотное, Харьковская обл.

с. Бандурка, Николаевская обл.

г. Ильичевск

ПАТ «Мироновский Хлебопродукт», (ТМ "Наша Ряба")

- ПАО «Мироновский ЗИКК» маслопрессовый завод

- ТОВ  «Катеринопільський елеватор»

- маслоэкстракционный завод филиала «ВКПК» ООО «Винницкая птицефабрика»

Украина

 

п. Мироновка, Киевская обл.,

пгт. Ерки, Черкаська обл.

г. Ладыжин, Винницкая обл.

Bunge Limited, USA, New York

- ЗАО "Днепропетровский маслоэкстракционный завод" (ТМ "Олейна")

Украина

 

г. Днепропетровск

Группа компаний  «Олком» 

- ПАТ «Мелитопольский маслоэкстракционный завод»

Украина

 

г. Мелитополь

ADM, USA

ЗАО «Ильичевский маслоэкстракционный завод»

Украина

 

г. Ильичевск

Промышленная группа "Креатив"

Украина

Кировоград

Промышленная группа «ViОil»

- ПАО «Винницкий МЖК

- ПАО «Черновицкий МЖК

Украина

 

г. Винница

г. Черновцы

Cargill Inc. USA, Minneapolis

- ООО "КАХОВСКИЙ МЭЗ"

- ООО «Комбинат Каргилл»

Украина

 

г. Каховка

г. Донецк

Wilmar International Limited, Сингапур

- ООО «Дельта Вилмар СНГ»

Украина

 

г. Южный, Одесская обл.

ООО "ГрадОлия"

Украина

Кировоград

Noble Group Limited, Гонконг

- ООО «Сателлит»

Украина

 

г. Мариуполь,  Донецкой обл.

Glencore International, Швейцария 

- ЧАО "Колос" (Пересечанский МЭЗ)

Украина

 

п. Пересечная, Харьковская обл.

Von Sass AG, Швейцария

ПАО «Пологовский маслоэкстракционный завод»

Украина

 

г. Пологи, Запорожская обл.

ООО «Днипроолия»

Украина

г. Кривой Рог

Компания «Sunolta», ТОВ "Відродження"

Украина

г. Голованевск, Кировоградской обл.

ЧП "Виктор и К", (ТМ "Королевский смак" )

Украина

пгт. Власовка, Кировоградская обл.

ООО «Солома»

Украина

г. Верховцево,  Днепропетровская обл.

ООО "Агропроминвест 08"

Украина

г.Вольнянск, Запорожская обл.

 

 

 

Группа компаний «Юг Руси»

- «Маслоэкстракционный завод «Юг Руси»

- «Валуйский комбинат растительных масел»

Россия

 

г. Ростов-на-Дону

г. Валуйки, Белгородской обл.

Группа компаний «Нижегородский масложировой комбинат»

- Сорочинский МЭЗ

Россия

 

 

г. Сорочинск, Оренбургской обл.

Группа Компаний «Нэфис»

- Казанский МЭЗ

Россия

с.Усады, Лаишевского района, Татарстан

Группа компаний «ЭФКО»

- ОАО «ЭФКО»

- ОАО «Ефирное»

Россия

 

г. Алексеевка, Белгородской обл.

Маслоэкстракционный завод  ЗАО «Самараагропромпереработка»

Россия

г. Самара

Холдинг «Солнечные продукты»

- АРМАВИРСКИЙ МАСЛОЖИРОВОЙ КОМБИНАТ

Россия

 

г. Армавир

 

 

 

Victoriaoil a.d. 

Сербия

г. Šid

S.C. “Floarea Soarelui”

Молдова

г. Бельцы

«Звезда» АД

Болгария

г. Долна, Митрополия


Это перечень только самых крупных заводов, рушально-веечные отделения которых, укомплектованы оборудованием производства Хорольского механического завода. Всего, с 2000 года, заводом выпущено оборудования для лущения (обрушивания) и очистки подсолнечника суммарной производительностью 73000 тонны в сутки. 50% мирового урожая подсолнечника (20 млн.тонн – Украина+Россия) этим оборудованием можно очистить за 275 суток.

ПлакатМаслоХМЗ.jpg