RC-200
RC-200

Centrifugal sunflower dehuller RC-200 is designed for high oil sunflower seeds dehulling at the enterprises of fat and oil industry.

Centrifugal sunflower dehuller RC-200 is designed for high oil sunflower seeds dehulling at the enterprises of fat and oil industry.


The machine is produced in accordance with third category of GOST-15150, climate version U for internal market and export to temperate countries. However, dehullers have to work reliably in operating regimes at a temperature from 10 () degrees below zero to 40 () degrees above zero, relative moisture 80% with average annual temperature of 15 () degrees above zero, atmospheric pressure from 650 to 800 mm Hg (86,6÷106,7 kPa).


Single-, double-, triple-shift mode.


Specifications
Parameter title
Value

Throughput on high oil sunflower seeds (with output mixture quality: unhulled and partially hulled seeds for commercial seeds max. 25%, for hybrid seeds max. 30%, broken kernels max. 12%, oil containing dust max. 10%), min. t/h

 

200

Rotor speed, rpm:

 

2100

2200

2300

2400

Rotor disk diameter, mm.

390

Quantity of parallel operating disks, pcs.

4

Quantity of radial ducts in the disk, pcs.

15

Rated capacity,  kW

15

Overall dimensions, mm:

 length 

 width 

 height

 

1550

850

1450

Weight (without spare wearing parts, installation elements, replacement parts and electrical equipment), kg (max.)

760

Structure and functioning


Dehuller (fig.1 and fig.2) consists of the body 1 mounted on the frame 2, distribution device 3, operating disks 4 with radial ducts 5 equipped with guide lugs made of wear-resistant material, ring deck plate 6. Disc assembly represents rotor fixed on vertical shaft 7. Shaft with rotor rotates in bearings 8. During installation two nozzles of the housing 1 are fixed with two cyclones 10, which have outlet branch pipes for dehulled mixture.


Distribution device 3 consists of cylindrical chamber 14 with protecting screen 15 inside, cylindrical nozzle 16 on which outer surface circular baffle 17 is attached. Baffle 17 separates rotor upper operating area and lower operating area. Cylindrical nozzle is equipped with ducts 18 for air suction to the lower operating area. Port holes for air suction to upper operating area are placed in the upper part of chamber 14. These port holes are covered by protection constructions 19.


Port hole, covered by pinned protection construction 20 (fig.4), is designed opposite the protecting screen 15 to remove coarse impurities retained by the screen on cylindrical chamber 14.


Distribution device 3 may swing aside for quick access to the rotor cavity (fig.5).


Operation concept of the centrifugal sunflower dehuller is based on the method of a single directional impact of seeds on the deck plate and is as follows:


Sunflower seeds continuously flow onto the protecting screen, where they are evenly distributed by a thin layer over the entire area of inclined protecting screen, quickly spill through it due to additional air suction that inlets through the port hole in cylindrical chamber, which is based opposite the protecting screen.


Simple coarse impurities retained by the screen are falling down to the protection construction 20.


Further sunflower seeds along with suction air are transferred to the guiding ducts 5 of operating disks 4 in upper and lower operating areas through ducts 18 and port holes covered with protection constructions 19.


Seeds are thrown to the ring deck plate 6 from radial ducts 5 equipped with guide lugs made of wear-resistant material. Sunflower seeds dehulling is carried out by a single directional impact along the seed major axis. Dehulled mixture through tangential channels 9 from the body 1 is transferred to the cyclone 10 and through branch pipe 12 for further technological process.


Technological process is shown on fig.6.

ru ua en
РЦ-200
РЦ-200

Рушка центробежная марки РЦ-200 предназначена для обрушивания высокомасличного подсолнечника на предприятиях масложировой промышленности.

Рушка  центробежная    РЦ-200,  в  дальнейшем «рушка», предназначена  для  обрушивания  высокомасличного  подсолнечника  на  предприятиях  масложировой  промышленности. Рушка  изготавливается  по  3–ей   категории   ГОСТ  15150   в  климатическом  исполнении  «У»  для  внутреннего  рынка  и  экспорта  в  страны  с  умеренным  климатом. При  этом  рушка  должна  надёжно  работать  в  рабочих  режимах  при  температуре  от  минус  10  до  плюс  40°С, относительной  влажности  80%,  при  среднегодовой  температуре  плюс  15°С, атмосферном  давлении  от  650  до  800  мм.рт.ст.(86,6¸106,7 кПа). Режим  работы  одно-,  двух-  и   трехсменный.


Технические  характеристики
  Наименование  показателей   Значение

Производительность  по  семенам  высокомасличного  подсолнечника  (при  качестве  рушанки:  целяк  и  недоруш  при  сортовых  семенах  до  25%, при  гибридных  до  30%, сечка  до  12%, масличная  пыль  до  10%), не  менее, т/сут

 

200

Частота  вращения  ротора, об/мин:

 

2100

2200

2300

2400

Диаметр  диска   ротора, мм

390

Число  параллельно  работающих  дисков, шт

4

Число  радиальных  каналов  в  диске, шт

15

Установленная  мощность, кВт

15

Габаритные  размеры, мм

                        длина

                        ширина

                        высота

 

1550

850

1450

Масса  (без  ЗИП, монтажных, сменных  частей  и  электроаппаратуры),   не более, кг

760

Устройство  и  работа

          Рушка (рис.1  и  рис.2) состоит  из  корпуса  1, смонтированного  на  станине  2, распределительного устройства  3, работающих  дисков  4  с  радиальными  каналами  5, оснащенных  вкладышами  из  износостойкого  материала, кольцевой  деки  6. Диски  в  сборе  представляют  собой  ротор, который  крепится  на  вертикальном  валу  7.  Вал  с  ротором  вращается  в  подшипниках  8.  Два  патрубка  корпуса  1  при  монтаже  соединяются  с  двумя  циклонами  10, имеющими отводящие  течки  рушанки.

          Распределительное  устройство  3  состоит из  цилиндрической  камеры  14  с  расположенной  в  ней  предохранительной решёткой  15, цилиндрического  патрубка  16, по  внешней  поверхности  которого  прикреплена  кольцевая  перегородка  17. Перегородка  17  отделяет верхнюю  рабочую  зону  ротора  от  нижней. Цилиндрический  патрубок  снабжён  трубками  18  для  всасывания  воздуха  в  нижнюю  рабочую  зону. В  верхней  части  камеры  14  имеются  отверстия  для  всасывания  воздуха  в  верхнюю  рабочую  зону. Эти  отверстия  прикрыты  карманами  19.       

          Для  извлечения  крупных  примесей  задержанных  решёткой  на  цилиндрической  камере  14  против  решётки  15  выполнено  отверстие, которое  сбоку  прикрывается  шарнирно  прикрепленным  карманом  20(рис. 4).

          Распределительное  устройство  3  отводится  в  сторону  при  необходимости  быстрого  доступа  в  полость  ротора (рис.5).

          Принцип  работы  рушки  основан  на  методе  однократного  направленного  удара  семян  о  деку  и  заключается  в  следующем:

          Семена  подсолнечника  непрерывным  потоком  попадают  на  предохранительную  решётку, где  равномерно  распределяется  тонким  слоем  по  всей  площади  наклонной  предохранительной  решётки, быстро  просыпаются  через  нее, чему  способствует  дополнительно  всасываемый  воздух, поступающий  через  отверстие  в  цилиндрической  камере, расположенной против предохранительной  решётки.

          Крупные  однородные  примеси, задержанные  решёткой  скатываются  вниз  собираясь  в  кармане  20.

          Семена  подсолнечника  поступают  затем  в  направляющие  каналы  5  рабочих  дисков  4  верхней  и  нижней  рабочих  зон  вместе  с  всасываемым  воздухом  через  трубки  18  и  отверстия  прикрытые  карманами  19.

          Из  радиальных  каналов  5, оснащенных  вкладышами  из  износостойкого   материала  семена  выбрасываются  на  кольцевую  деку  6. При  этом  происходит  обрушивание  семян  подсолнечника  за  счёт  однократного  направленного  удара  вдоль  большой  оси  семени. Рушанка  по  тангенциальным  патрубкам  9  из  корпуса  1  поступает  в  циклон  10  и  через  течку  12  на  аспирационную  вейку.  Функциональная  схема  приведена  на  рис.6.