Screw conveyors - Sh
Screw conveyors - Sh

Screw conveyors mark Sh-100, Sh-160, Sh-200, Sh-300 are designed for transportation of loose grain materials, products of its processing with moisture max. 25% in horizontal and inclined direction.

Screw conveyors mark Sh-100, Sh-160, Sh-200, Sh-300 are designed for transportation of loose grain materials, products of its processing with moisture max. 25% in horizontal and inclined direction.


Produced in accordance with third category of National State Standard GOST-15150, climate version “У”. Explosion-hazard area class 22 (В-IIа) in accordance with NPAOP 40.1-1.32 (Operation Standards for Electrical Equipment PUE).


Specifications

Parameter title

Parameter value

Sh-100

Sh-160

Sh-200

Sh-300

Sh-400

1. Technical capacity for grain transportation γ=0,75 t/m3 and screw fill factor 0,6; t/hour

1-4

6-12

10-20

30-50

60-80

2. Length, m

On customer order

3. Screw shaft speed, rpm

56-280

56-140

4. Rated power, kW

0,75-4,0

1,5-7,5

5. Drive type: gear motor, brand electric motor, kW

ЗМП-31,5; ЗМП-40;ЗМП-50

МЦ2С-63; МЦ2С-80; МЦ2С-100; МЦ2С-125

0,55; 0,75; 1,1; 2,2; 3,0; 4,0; 5,5; 7,5

6. Service life, years

8

Structure and Functioning


Conveyor consists of drive section 1 (fig.1), intermediate section 2, end section 3, drive 4, screw drive shaft 5, screw intermediate shaft 6, screw end shaft 7, intermediate supports 8, bearing blocks 9 and 10. Conveyor sections may be in the form of trough (horizontal or inclined max. to 30º transportation) or tube (inclined above 30º). Bushings, which do not require periodic lubrication, are applied as intermediate supports. Bushing can be made of polyamide or oak boiled in oil. Conveyor drive may be in the form of chain transmission (fig.2) or gear motor. In the version with gear motor, transmission of rotational moment to conveyor shaft is provided by installation of coupling designed by manufacturer.


Conveyor operation process is as follows: product is supplied through loading pipe and moved by rotating screw shafts for discharge to unloading pipe. It is recommended to start up the conveyor without product inside and stop only after full product unloading.

Шнеки - Ш
Шнеки - Ш

 Конвейеры винтовые марок Ш-100, Ш-160, Ш-200, Ш-300, Ш- предназначены для транспортирования сыпучих зерновых материалов, продуктов их переработки влажностью не более 25% в горизонтальном и наклонном направлении.

Конвейеры винтовые марок Ш-100, Ш-160, Ш-200, Ш-300, Ш- предназначены для транспортирования сыпучих зерновых материалов, продуктов их переработки влажностью не более 25% в горизонтальном и наклонном направлении.

Климатическое исполнение «У» категории 3 по ГОСТ 15150. Класс взрывоопасной зоны 22 (В-IIa) согласно НПАОП 40.1-1.32 (ПУЭ).


Технические характеристики конвейеров

Наименование параметров

Величины параметров

Ш-100

Ш-160

Ш-200

Ш-300

Ш-400

1. Производительность техническая при транспортировании зерна γ=0,75т/м3 и коэффициенте заполнения шнека 0,6; т/час

1-4

6-12

10-20

30-50

60-80

2. Длина транспортирования, м

По заказу

3. Обороты шнекового вала, об/мин

56-280

56-140

4. Установленная мощность, кВт

0,75-4,0

1,5-7,5

5. Вид привода: мотор-редуктор, марка

электродвигатель, кВт

ЗМП-31,5; ЗМП-40;ЗМП-50

МЦ2С-63; МЦ2С-80; МЦ2С-100; МЦ2С-125

0,55; 0,75; 1,1; 2,2; 3,0; 4,0; 5,5; 7,5

6. Срок службы, лет

8

Устройство и работа

Конвейер состоит из секции приводной 1(Рис.1), секции промежуточной 2, секции концевой 3, привода 4, вала шнекового приводного 5, вала шнекового промежуточного 6, вала шнекового концевого 7, промежуточных опор 8, подшипниковых узлов 9 и 10. Секции конвейера могут иметь форму желоба (транспортирование горизонтально или с наклоном до 30º) или трубы (наклон свыше 30º). В качестве промежуточных опор применяется втулка, изготовленная из дуба и проваренная в масле или из полиамида, не требующая периодической смазки. Привод конвейера может быть выполнен в виде цепной передачи (Рис.2) или мотор-редуктора. В варианте с мотор-редуктором передача крутящего момента на вал конвейера производится путём установки муфты конструкции завода-изготовителя.

Работает конвейер следующим образом: продукт подаётся через загрузочный патрубок и продвигается вращающимися шнековыми валами на выгрузку к выгрузному патрубку. Рекомендуется включать конвейер без продукта и останавливать его после выгрузки всего находящегося в нём продукта