A1-DM2R-V
A1-DM2R-V

Vertical hammer mill is designed for grinding of cereal grains, aristulate grains, leguminous, maize, grain mixtures, oil meal, small-piece oil cake and other types of raw materials, except mineral, at the enterprises of animal feed industry.

Vertical hammer mill is designed for grinding of cereal grains, aristulate grains, leguminous, maize, grain mixtures, oil meal, small-piece oil cake and other types of raw materials, except mineral, at the enterprises of animal feed industry.


Vertical hammer mills are produced in accordance with third category of GOST-15150, climate version U for internal market and export to temperate countries, climate version T for countries with tropical climate.


Specifications

Parameter title

Unit

A1-DM2R-22V

A1-DM2R-55V

A1-DM2R-75V

1. Technical capacity for oat with moisture max. 15,5% with bulk density min. 0,68 t\m3, min.:


- for 4th size group

- for 3rd size group

- for 2nd size group

 

 

 

 

 

 t/h

 

 

 

             

 

7,0

4,5

2,5

 

             

 

10,0

8,0

6,5

 

2. Gross installed capacity, max.

 

kW

 

45

         55

 

3. Rotor speed

rpm

3000

3000

 

4. Circumferential speed of rotor hammers

 

m/s

 

1543

         1163

 

5. Overall dimensions, max.

 - length

 - width

 - height

 

 

mm

 

1000

1000

2460

 

1200

1200

2460

 

6. Weight (with the feeder)

kg

     825

   950

 

* 4th size group may be received by installation of screens with 6 mm. holes or the combination of 6 and 8 mm. holes, 3rd size group by installation of screens with 5 mm. holes, 2nd size group by installation of screens with 3 mm. holes.


Increasing of moisture content reduces the capacity. With increasing of moisture content up to 20%, capacity reduces to 30%.


Structure and Functioning


The machine (fig.1) consists of the frame 1, cover 2, rotor with hammers 3, receiver 4, feeder 5, explosion relieve chamber 6, electric motor 9, screen body 11, screen body fixing mechanism 12, doors 14. Frame 1 is a welded construction on which main hummer mill components are installed. Cover 2 is a load-carrying detachable part of the machine where main operating parts are installed.


Hammer rotor 3 is the main operating part of the hammer mill. It is made in the form of three discs welded together. Spacers, which are installed on spacer sleeves of tightening axles, serve to limit the movement of hammers along the axes of their suspension. Basic sizes of installed hammers A1-DM2R-22V.00.007 are specified at fig.3.


Receiver 4 is a construction made of gravity flow ducts that provides constant distribution of the grinding product into two streams. Feeder 5 serves for product constant discharge to the grinding chamber. Feeder is equipped with manual gate valve for grain supply control and magnetic protection for metal foreign matters separation.


Explosion relieve chamber 6 is a device for blowing out the explosion in an emergency situation with an output diameter of 250 mm. The explosion blowing out pipe is not completed. Electric motor 9 is installed on the cover by flange. Rotor with hammers is mounted to the motor shaft.


Screen body 11 is a framework with screens, which is installed inside the body. Screen body construction provides an opportunity for installation and replacement of worn out screens, clamps and deck plates. Grinding coarseness depends on diameter of installed screen holes. Screen body fixing mechanism 12 is a construction that ensures quick installation and fixing of screen body. Doors 14 provide access to the screen body and hammers, and allow to carry out the maintenance of operating parts. Only one of the doors is applied for replacement of screens.


Operation concept of the vertical hummer mill is as follows: product is supplied to the feeder, after it is divided into two flows product is supplied to the grinding chamber and to the rotor hammers for grinding. Hammers, striking the grain on the screen and deck plate, break it. Broken grain spills through the screen and is removed from the machine by gravity.

А1-ДМ2Р-В
А1-ДМ2Р-В

Дробилка  молотковая  вертикальная  (далее – дробилка)   предназначена  для  измельчения  зерна  злаковых, пленчатых, бобовых  культур, кукурузы, зерносмесей, шрота, мелкокускового  жмыха  и  других  видов  сырья, кроме  минерального,  на  предприятиях  комбикормовой  промышленности.

Дробилка  молотковая  вертикальная  (далее – дробилка)   предназначена  для  измельчения  зерна  злаковых, пленчатых, бобовых  культур, кукурузы, зерносмесей, шрота, мелкокускового  жмыха  и  других  видов  сырья, кроме  минерального,  на  предприятиях  комбикормовой  промышленности.

Категория изготовления 3   ГОСТ  15150   в  климатическом  исполнении.  «У»  для  внутреннего  рынка  и  экспорта  в  страны  с  умеренным  климатом, «Т»  в страны с тропическим климатом.


Технические  характеристики

Наименования  показателей

Ед. измерения

А1-ДМ2Р-22В

А1-ДМ2Р-55В

А1-ДМ2Р-75В

1.Производительность  техническая  при  измельчении  ячменя  влажностью  не  более  15,5%  с  объемной  массой  не  менее  0,68  т\м3,  не  менее:

-         до  4-ой  группы  крупности;

-         до  3-ой  группы   крупности;

-         до  2-ой  группы крупности

 

 

 

 

 

 т/час

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7,0

4,5

2,5

 

 

 

 

 

10,0

8,0

6,5

 

2. Суммарная  установленная  мощность, не  более

 

кВт

 

45

         55

 

3. Частота  вращения  ротора

об/мин

3000

3000

 

4. Окружная скорость молотков ротора

 

м/с

 

154±3

         116±3

 

5. Габаритные размеры, не более

-         длина;

-         ширина;

-         высота

 

 

мм

 

1000

1000

2460

 

1200

1200

2460

 

6. Масса  дробилки  с  питателем

кг

     825

   950

 

*4-я группа крупности получается при установке в машину сит с отверстиями диаметром 6 мм и комбинацией сит с отверстиями диаметром 6 и 8 мм, 3-я группа крупности – при установке сит с отверстиями    диаметром 5 мм, 2-я группа крупности – при установке сит с отверстиями   диаметром 3 мм.

Повышение  влажности  снижает  производительность  машины. Так, при  увеличении  влажности  до  20% производительность  снижается  на  30%.


Устройство  и  работа

Машина (рис.1) состоит из станины –1; крышки –2; ротора с молотками -3; приемника -4; питателя -5; камеры взрыворазрядной -6; электродвигателя -9; корпуса ситового  -11; механизма  крепления корпуса  ситового -12;  дверей -14. Станина-1 представляет собой сварную конструкцию на которой установлены основные узлы дробилки. Крышка –2 несущая съемная часть дробилки на которой установлены рабочие органы дробилки.

Молотковый  ротор –3 основной  рабочий  орган  дробилки. Он  выполнен  в  виде  трех  дисков, сваренных  между  собой. На  распорных  втулках  стяжных  осей установлены  втулки, служащие  для  ограничения  перемещения  молотков  вдоль  осей  их  подвеса. Основные размеры устанавливаемых молотков А1-ДМ2Р-22В.00.007 приведены на рис.3.

Приемник –4 представляет собой конструкцию самотеков обеспечивающих равномерное распределение потока измельчаемого продукта на два потока. Питатель -5 предназначен  для  равномерной  подачи  сырья  в  дробильную  камеру. Питатель  снабжен ручной заслонкой регулировки подачи зерна и магнитной защитой для выделения металломагнитных примесей.

Камера взрыворазрядная –6 устройство для отвода взрыва в аварийной ситуации  имеет выходной диаметр  250 мм.  Трубой для отвода взрыва на комплектуется Электродвигатель –9 фланцем устанавливается на крышку. На вал двигателя насажен ротор с молотками.

Корпус ситовой –11 представляет собой каркас  с ситами и устанавливается внутри корпуса. Конструкция корпуса ситового предусматривает возможность замены и установки изношенных сит, прижимов и дек. Диаметр установленных решет обеспечивают крупность помола. Конструкция механизма  крепления корпуса   –12 позволяет производить быструю установку и снятие.  Двери – 14 обеспечивают доступ к корпусу ситовому и молоткам и позволяют производить обслуживание рабочих органов. Для смены сит используется только одна из дверей.

Дробилка работает по следующей схеме: продукт подается в питатель, откуда, распределившись на два потока, поступает в дробильную камеру и измельчается  молотками ротора. Молотки, ударяя зерно о сито и деки, разбивают его. Разрушенные зерна просыпаются через сито и самотеком выводятся из дробилки.