BR
BR

The folding bunker BR - 2x2 is designed for storage of 3-5 days' supply of dry feed at poultry and livestock complexes, as well as for storing grain and finished products at mills, feed mills and other grain processing enterprises, and feeding it into gravity equipment.

The folding bunker BR - 2x2 is designed for storage of 3-5 days' supply of dry feed at poultry and livestock complexes, as well as for storing grain and finished products at mills, feed mills and other grain processing enterprises, and feeding in into gravity equipment .

Technical productivity

PARAMETER TITLE MEANING

Bunker capacity, full, m3

10**

                                      working, m3

9**

Unloading opening,  mm

200х200

Loading hole,  mm

200х200

Number of belts    

4

Height before unloading,  mm

880

Overall dimensions,  mm:

length

width

height with railing

without fencing

 

2000

2000

5700

4750

Weight,  kg

1000

** The capacity is indicated for a 4-belt hopper (belt height h=550mm), each subsequent belt increases the volume of the hopper by 2m3.


Structure and functioning

The hopper BR-2x2 (Fig.1) is a container in the upper part in the form of a cube (collapsible part), and in the lower part - a truncated pyramid (hopper funnel of welded construction). The hopper is mounted on U-sections.   To load the product, there is a 200x200 mm neck on the roof of the hopper. At the bottom of the hopper there is a similar product discharge outlet. In the lower part of the funnel, there is a window with a quick-detachable plug for loosening the product in case of its occurence, as well as for taking the product for analysis. All side walls, except for the top ones, are pulled together with pins to prevent the walls from bending under product pressure. Level sensors installed in the upper and lower parts of the hopper allow monitoring the loading and unloading of the hopper with the product. The hopper lid has a hatch for seasonal sanitization of the inside of the hopper. For convenient maintenance, a ladder is attached to the side wall of the hopper using brackets.

БР
БР

Бункер разборной БР-2х2 предназначен для хранения 3-5 суточного запаса сухого корма на птицеводческих, животноводческих комплексах, а также для хранения зерна и готовой продукции на мельницах, комбикормовых заводах и прочих предприятиях зернопереработки, и подачи его в самотечное оборудование.

Бункер разборной БР-2х2 предназначен для хранения 3-5 суточного запаса сухого корма на птицеводческих, животноводческих комплексах, а также для хранения зерна и готовой продукции на мельницах, комбикормовых заводах и прочих предприятиях зернопереработки, и подачи его в самотечное оборудование.

Технические характеристики

Наименование  показателей Значение

Вместимость бункера, полная, м3

10**

                                      рабочая, м3

9**

Выгрузное отверстие,  мм

200х200

Загрузочное отверстие,  мм

200х200

Число  поясов 

4

Высота до выгрузки,  мм

880

Габаритные  размеры,  мм:

длина

ширина

высота с ограждением

без ограждения

 

2000

2000

5700

4750

Масса,  кг

1000

** Вместимость указанна для бункера 4-х поясного (высота пояса h=550 мм), каждый последующий пояс увеличивает объём бункера на 2 м3.


Устройство  и  работа

Бункер  марки  БР-2х2 (рис.  1) представляет собой емкость в верхней части в виде куба (разборная  часть), а в нижней части – усеченной пирамиды (воронка бункера сварной конструкции). Бункер установлен  на  стойках из швеллеров.   Для  загрузки  продукта  на  крыше  бункера  имеется  горловина  размером  200х200 мм. В нижней части воронки бункера имеется такая же горловина для выгрузки продукта. В нижней части воронки имеется окно с быстросъёмной заглушкой  для разрыхления продукта в случае его залегания, а так же для забора продукта на анализ. Все боковые стенки, кроме верхних, стягиваются шпильками во избежание прогибания стенок под давлением продукта. Датчики уровня установленные в верхней и нижней части бункера позволяют контролировать загрузку и выгрузку бункера продуктом. В крышке бункера имеется люк для проведения сезонных санитарных обработок внутренней части бункера. Для удобнейшего обслуживания к боковой стенке бункера крепится лестница с помощью кронштейнов.